Latin Caravan SC

Latin Cravan is the newest and hottest Latin band in South Carolina, performing Latin jazz, salsa, merengue, bachata, cumbia, and even a little R&B. Latin Caravan features old-school salsa and jazz, the music of Ray Barretto, Tito Puente, Celia Cruz, Hector Lavoe, Carlos Santana, Tito Nieves, Marc Anthony, Miles Davis, and many more.

Saturday, March 3 Good Times Jazz Bar and Restaurants    8pm-10pm     Savannah, GA

Friday March 8 LC Latin Jazz Quartet at Indigo Blu Gallery 9pm-11pm Columbia, SC

Saturday March 9 Havana Kitchen 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Saturday March 16 Havana Kitchen 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Friday March 22 Havana Kitchen 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Saturday March 23 Columbia Cornbread Festival 1pm-2pm Columbia , SC

Saturday March 23 LC Latin Jazz Quartet at Indigo Blu Gallery 9pm-11pm Columbia, SC

Friday March 29 LC Latin Jazz Quartet at Jazz on Dargan 7pm-9pm Florence, SC

Saturday March 30 Pearlz     10pm-1am     Columbia, SC

Friday April 5 LC Latin Jazz Quartet at Indigo Blu Gallery 9pm-11pm Columbia, SC

Saturday April 6 Havana Kitchen 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Friday April 12 Havana Kitchen 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Saturday April 13 El Thrifty Social Club 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Friday April 19 Columbia Fireflies Baseball 6pm-7pm Columbia, SC

Friday April 19 LC Latin Jazz Quartet at Indigo Blu Gallery 9pm-11pm Columbia, SC

Saturday April 20 Havana Kitchen 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Saturday April 26 Havana Kitchen 8pm-11pm Greenville, SC

Saturday April 27 Pearlz     10pm-1am     Columbia, SC

 
IMG_4717.jpg